Ambassadors (picture coming soon)

Meagan Kowalski
Iredell Health System

555 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
P: 704.878.7447
Meagan.kowalski@iredellhealth.org

CHAIR
Elizabeth Kilby
DCCC – Davie Campus

1205 Salisbury Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.224.4852
elizabeth_kilby@davidsonccc.edu

COMMUNITY COORDINATOR
Courtney Randleman
Berkshire Hathaway

110 Oakwood Drive, Ste 110
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
P: 336.714.2423
Courtney.Randleman@bhhscarolinas.com

SECRETARY
Tara Olson
Mary Kay

134 Old March Road
Advance, NC 27006
P: 336.918.6256
tolson9848@marykay.com

RIBBON CUTTING COORDINATOR
Shannon Henry
Bates Income Tax

937 Yadkinville Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.936.9537
shannon@batesincometax.com

RIBBON CUTTING COORDINATOR
Diane Albon
VIP Homekeeping

196 Hawthorne Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.998.7894
viphomekeeping@gmail.com

Michelle Bell
Premier Realty

228 Highway 801 South
Advance, NC 27006
P: 336.998.7777
mbellsell@gmail.com

Keith Beck
Farm Bureau

1839 Yadkinville Road
(PO Box 69)
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.751.6207
keith.beck@ncfbins.com

Janice Schmitz
Ink It Promotional Products

P: 336.492.2866
janice@inkitpp.com

Mark Schmitz
Ink It Promotional Products

P: 336.492.2866
mark@inkitpp.com

Steve Talton
Edward Jones Investments

207 Cooper Creek Drive, Ste 105
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.751.0066
steve.talton@edwardjones.com

Kim Strohacker
Coldwell Banker Triad Realtors

152 Shallowbrook Drive
Advance, NC 27006
P: 336.403.9324
kimstrohacker@gmail.com

Chris Sidden
Mobile Muscle

110 Hepler Street, Ste. A
Kernersville, NC 27274
P: 336.996.0250
chris@mobilemuscle.net

Chuck Taylor
Sage Garden Care Center, LLC

977 Yadkinville Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.734.9476
chuck.taylor@sagegardencare.org

Bobby RouseERX-Emergency Restoration Xperts
1031 East Mountain Street
Building 308 Suite 109
Kernersville, NC 27284
P: 336.904-0142
bobby.rouse@erx247.com

Thomas Johnson III
The Resource

562 Valley Road, Ste. 106
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.751.5179
tjohnson2@theresource.com

Tom Lentz
Davie Electrical Co.

PO Box 1043
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.940.3532
davieelectrical@gmail.com

Josh Sell
Cameron Insurance Services, LLC

300 West 7th Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
P: 336.896.0706
josh@cameroninsurance.net

Zack Lauwers
Aspire Heating & Cooling

151 Rockwell Lane
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.936-9111
zack.aspirehvac@gmail.com

Paul Howard
Bermuda Run Country Club

324 Bermuda Run Drive
Bermuda Run, NC 27006
P: 336.998.8155
paul.howard@clubcorp.com

Mandy Ellis
Fidelity Bank

PO Box 893
Clemmons, NC 27012
P: 336.778.1601
mandy.ellis@fidelitybanknc.com