Ambassadors

CHAIR
Thomas Johnson III
The Resource
562 Valley Rd., Ste. 106
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.751.5179
tjohnson2@theresource.com

SECRETARY
Michelle Bell
Ring the Bell Realty
2554 Lewisville-Clemmons Rd., #312
Clemmons, NC 27012
P: 336.864.1662
mbellsell@gmail.com

Diane Albon
VIP Homekeeping

196 Hawthorne Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.998.7894
viphomekeeping@gmail.com

Julia Bennett
CKJ Building & Design

PO Box 2132
Advance, NC 27028
P: 704.878.7447
C: 336.970.3986
julia.ckjbuilds@gmail.com

Nathan Broyles
Nationwide Insurance-Hiller Ringeman Agency
1109 Yadkinville Road
Mocksville, NC  27028
P: 336.751.6131
C: 843.422.5487
nathan.broyles@insurance.page

Elisa Radatovich
Budget Blinds
Bermuda Run, NC 27006
P: 336.310.0944
eradatovich@budgetblinds.com

Shannon Henry
Bates Income Tax
937 Yadkinville Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.936.9537
C: 909.841.7502
shannon@batesincometax.com

Robert Garcia
Trellis Supportive Care
377 Hospital Street
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.753.0212
C: 336.768.3972
rgarcia@trellissupport.org

Kim Strohacker
Hillsdale Real Estate Group

5539 US Highway 158
Advance, NC 27006
P: 336.403.9324
kimstrohacker@gmail.com

Zack Lauwers
Aspire Heating & Cooling

151 Rockwell Lane
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.936.9111
zack.aspirehvac@gmail.com

Master Sarah Arguello
Tru Taekwondo
5289 US Hwy. 158
Advance, NC  27006
P:  336.998.2020
C: 336.837.9846
masterarguello@trutkd.com

Tom Lentz
Davie Electrical
PO Box 1043
Mocksville, NC 27028
P:  336.940.3532
C: 336.345.2399
davieelectrical@gmail.com

Mel Schlesinger
Health Insurance Specialist
615 St. George Square Court, # 300
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
P:  336.525.6357
mel@melschlesinger.com

Paul Howard
Bermuda Run Country Club
324 Bermuda Run Drive
Bermuda Run, NC 27006
P:  336.998.8155 x224
C: 814.574.9850
paul.howard@clubcorp.com

Andrea Kimura
Mays Gibson Realtor
3540 Clemmons Road, Ste 106
Clemmons, NC 27012
P:  336.701.0372
C: 419.351.8180
andrea@maysgibson.com

Janice Schmitz
Ink It Promotional Products
P:  336.492.2866
C: 336.749.4470
janice@inkitpp.com