Ambassadors (picture coming soon)

CHAIR
Thomas Johnson III
The Resource
562 Valley Rd., Ste. 106
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.751.5179
tjohnson2@theresource.com

Meagan Kowalski
Iredell Health System

555 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
P: 704.878.7447
Meagan.kowalski@iredellhealth.org

Courtney Randleman

Berkshire Hathaway

110 Oakwood Drive, Ste 110
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
P: 336.714.2423
Courtney.Randleman@bhhscarolinas.com

Tara Olson
Mary Kay

134 Old March Road
Advance, NC 27006
P: 336.918.6256
tolson9848@marykay.com

Shannon Henry
Bates Income Tax

937 Yadkinville Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.936.9537
shannon@batesincometax.com

RIBBON CUTTING COORDINATOR
Diane Albon
VIP Homekeeping

196 Hawthorne Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.998.7894
viphomekeeping@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Michelle Bell
Ring the Bell Realty
2554 Lewisville-Clemmons Rd., #312
Clemmons, NC 27012
P: 336.864.1662
mbellsell@gmail.com

Janice & Mark Schmitz
Ink It Promotional Products

P: 336.492.2866
janice@inkitpp.com
mark@inkitpp.com

Tom Lentz
Davie Electrical Co.
P.O. Box 1043
Mocksville, NC  27028
P: 336.940,3532
davieelectrical@gmail.com

Kim Strohacker
Hillsdale Real Estate Group

5539 US Highway 158
Advance, NC 27006
P: 336.403.9324
kimstrohacker@gmail.com

Chris Sidden
Mobile Muscle

110 Hepler Street, Ste. A
Kernersville, NC 27274
P: 336.996.0250
chris@mobilemuscle.net

Zack Lauwers
Aspire Heating & Cooling

151 Rockwell Lane
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.936.9111
zack.aspirehvac@gmail.com

Jerrica Wise
REEB

346 Bethel Church Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
P: 336.751.4650, ext. 1930
jwise@reeb.com

Paul Howard
Bermuda Run Country Club
324 Bermuda Run Drive
Bermuda Run, NC  27006
P:  336.998.8155, ext. 224
paul.howard@clubcorp.com

Andrea Kimura
Mays Gibson Realtor
3540 Clemmons Rd., Ste. 106
Clemmons, NC  27012
P:  336.701.0372
Andrea@MaysGibson.com

Karim Razzak
Karma Contracting
135 Alspaugh Drive
Winston-Salem, NC  27105
P:  336.757.6984
karmastainseal@gmail.com

Robert Garcia
Trellis Supportive Care
377 Hospital Street, Ste. 103
Mocksville, NC  27028
P: 336.753.0212
robert.garcia@hospicecarecenter.org

Bruce Bird
Edward Jones
5116 US Hwy. 158, Ste. 102
Advance, NC  27006
P:  336.940.4100
bruce.bird@edwardjones.com